Borneo is an island which comprise of Brunei, Kalimantan (Indonesia), Sarawak and Sabah as part of Malaysia. Sabah located east of peninsular Malaysia which separated by South China Sea.

How to Get here?

Because we are isolated from main land, the way of reaching here is by plane and below are list of direct flight to Sabah (Kota Kinabalu).

  1. Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
  2. Bintulu, Malaysia                    
  3. Busan, South Korea                          
  4. Cebu City, Philippines                     
  5. Denpasar, Indonesia                       
  6. George Town, Malaysia
  7. Guangzhou, China 
  8. Hangzhou, China
  9. Hong Kong 
  10. Jakarta, Indonesia
  11. Johor Bahru, Malaysia 
  12. Kota Bharu, Malaysia 
  13. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  14. Kuching, Malaysia
  15. Kudat, Malaysia 
  16. Labuan, Malaysia 
  17. Lahad Datu, Malaysia 
  18. Lawas, Malaysia 
  19. Manila, Philippines 
  20. Miri, Malaysia 
  21. Mulu, Malaysia 
  22. Perth, Australia 
  23. Sandakan, Malaysia 
  24. Seoul, South Korea 
  25. Shanghai, China 
  26. Shenzhen, China 
  27. Sibu, Malaysia
  28. Singapore 
  29. Taipei, Taiwan 
  30. Tawau, Malaysia 
  31. Tokyo, Japan